## Task Force on Health Care Coverage for All of Maine Membership List

## **Appointments by the President**

Sen. Rodney L. Whittemore - Chair

Sen. Geoffrey M. Gratwick

Sen. Eric L. Brakey

Sen. Brownie Carson

**Kristine Ossenfort** Member representing interests of health insurance

carriers

**Joel Allumbaugh** Member representing interests of consumers

**Jeffrey A. Austin**Member representing interests of hospitals

Mark Hovey Member representing interests of employers with

greater than 50 employees

## **Appointments by the Speaker**

Rep. Heather B. Sanborn - Chair

Rep. Robert A. Foley

Rep. Anne C. Perry

Rep. Paul Chace

**Daniel Kleban** Member representing interests of employers with fewer

than 50 employees

**Kevin Lewis** Member representing interests of health insurance

carriers

Francis McGinty Member representing interests of health care providers

Patricia A. Riley Member representing interests of consumers

## Staff:

Colleen McCarthy Reid, Legislative Analyst Erin Lundberg, Legislative Analyst Office of Policy and Legal Analysis