photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

Clerk's Office
Staff

CLERK OF THE HOUSE
Robert B. Hunt, Yarmouth
Rob.Hunt@legislature.maine.gov

ASSISTANT CLERK OF THE HOUSE
Jennifer McGowan, Hallowell
Jennifer.McGowan@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR SYSTEMS TRAINING COORDINATOR
Judy Barrows, Richmond
Judy.Barrows@legislature.maine.gov

SYSTEMS SUPPORT ASSISTANT
Roland Ingrisano, Portland
Roland.Ingrisano@legislature.maine.gov

CHIEF CALENDAR CLERK
Sharon Snyder, Monmouth
Sharon.Snyder@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR CALENDAR CLERK
Albenie R. Boutot, Jr., Winterville
Albenie.Boutot@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR CALENDAR CLERK
Christine Wormell, Augusta
Chris.Wormell@legislature.maine.gov

JOURNAL CLERK AND RECORD MANAGER
Jeannette Farnsworth, E. Winthrop
Jeannette.Farnsworth@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Jeanette Rowell, Sidney
Jeanette.Rowell@legislature.maine.gov

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Lynn Horr, Freeport
Lynn.Horr@legislature.maine.gov

RECEPTIONIST
Ben Frech, Portland
Ben.Frech@legislature.maine.gov


The Clerk's Office Staff may be contacted at

Clerk's Office
Room 300, State House
2 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0002
tel: (207) 287-1400
fax: (207) 287-1456
TTY: (207) 287-4469

(last updated 2/6/2017)