Commission Members

Sandra Featherman, Chair Edwin Clift Horace A. Hildreth, Jr.



JUDICIAL COMPENSATION COMMISSION

c/o 5 State House Station Augusta, Maine 04333-0005 Telephone: (207) 287-1635 FAX: (207) 287-6469

AGENDA

Thursday, May 22, 2008 1:30 p.m. Room 126, State House (Transportation Committee Room)

- I. Chair "Call to Order" and member introductions
- II. Opening remarks from the Chair
- III. Discussion of Judge Michael Westcott's letter of September 28, 2007
 - Review Public Law 2007, Chapter 449 Retroactive application to 5 retired Justices/Judges
- IV. Update on Right To Know Advisory Committee recommendation on Title 4, section 1701, subsection 7 regarding working papers in the possession of a legislative employee
- V. Identify issues or items for next meeting
- VI. Opportunity for any public comment
- VII. Adjournment