State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for S Roll-call #67: LD 424 (HP 257)

Date:  March 30, 2023
Number of Yeas Required:  16
Outcome:  PREVAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 22, Nays (N): 9, Absent (X): 0, Excused (E): 4

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
BAILEY of York D Y       JACKSON of Aroostook D Y
BALDACCI of Penobscot D Y       KEIM of Oxford R N
BEEBE-CENTER of Knox D Y       LAFOUNTAIN of Kennebec D Y
BENNETT of Oxford R N       LAWRENCE of York D Y
BLACK of Franklin R N       LIBBY of Cumberland R N
BRAKEY of Androscoggin R E       LYFORD of Penobscot R N
BRENNER of Cumberland D Y       MOORE of Washington R N
CARNEY of Cumberland D Y       NANGLE of Cumberland D Y
CHIPMAN of Cumberland D Y       PIERCE of Cumberland D Y
CURRY of Waldo D Y       POULIOT of Kennebec R N
DAUGHTRY of Cumberland D Y       RAFFERTY of York D Y
DUSON of Cumberland D Y       RENY of Lincoln D Y
FARRIN of Somerset R E       ROTUNDO of Androscoggin D Y
GROHOSKI of Hancock D Y       STEWART of Aroostook R N
GUERIN of Penobscot R E       TIMBERLAKE of Androscoggin R N
HARRINGTON of York R E       TIPPING of Penobscot D Y
HICKMAN of Kennebec D Y       VITELLI of Sagadahoc D Y