## Blue Ribbon Commission To Study Emergency Medical Services in the State

## Resolve 2023, Chapter 99

## Membership List

Name	Representation
Senator Chip Curry (Senate Chair)	Member of the Senate
Speaker of the House Rachel Talbot Ross (House Chair)	Member of the House of Representatives
Senator Brad Farrin	Member of the Senate
Representative Suzanne Salisbury	Member of the House of Representatives
Representative Scott Cyrway	Member of the House of Representatives
Representative Mark Blier	Member of the House of Representatives
Robert Chase	Member who is employed or volunteers in the field of emergency medical services and represents a community of 10,000 residents or more
Scott Dow	Member who is employed or volunteers in the field of emergency medical services and represents a community of fewer than 10,000 residents
Joe Kellner	Member representing a statewide association of emergency medical services providers
Rick Petrie	Member representing a private, for-profit ambulance service
Kevin Howell	Member representing a statewide association of municipalities
Mike Hildreth	Member representing a tribal emergency medical service
Beth-Anne Damon	Member representing a volunteer emergency medical service
Carrie Kipfer	Member representing a county government
Mike Senecal	Member representing a statewide association of hospitals
Bill Montejo	Commissioner of Health and Human Services or the commissioner's designee
Anthony Roberts	Director of Maine Emergency Medical Services within the Department of Public Safety or the director's designee