Senate

Senator Anne Carney, Chair Senate President Mattie Daughtry Senator Teresa Pierce Senator Trey Stewart Senator Richard A. Bennett



State of Maine 132nd Legislature Joint Select Committee on Joint Rules House

Representative Matt Moonen, Chair Representative Holly T. Sargent House Speaker Ryan D. Fecteau Representative Billy Bob Faulkingham Representative Katrina J. Smith

Staff

Secretary Darek M. Grant Clerk Robert B. Hunt Justin Davis

## AGENDA January 9, 2025, 2:00 p.m. Legislative Council Chamber, Room 334, State House (Hybrid meeting)

Call to Order

Attendance

Old Business:

1) Review of Proposed Rule Changes as Prepared by Staff

Other Business

Adjournment