Thursday, February 4, 2021 – 9AM

Agenda

9:00 a.m. Committee Introductions

9:10 a.m. Discussion/Vote - Model Committee Rule and Addendum

9:40 a.m. Work Session

Supplemental Budget (ConnectMaine and GEO portions)

10:40 a.m. Break

10:55 a.m. Stakeholder presentations

Order	Contact	Organization/Company/Etc.
1	Amy Winston	CEI
(10:55)		
2	Robert Wood	The Nature Conservancy
3	Sue Ely/David Costello	Natural Resources Council of Maine
4	Ellen Griswold	Maine Farmland Trust
5	Lori Parham	AARP Maine
6	Eliza Donoghue	Maine Audubon
7	Anya Fetcher	Environment Maine
8	Anna Siegel	ME Strikes and Maine Youth for
		Climate Justice
9	Matthew Cannon	Sierra Club Maine
10	Beth Ahearn	Maine Conservation Voters
11	Jeff Marks	Acadia Center
12	Nick Battista	Island Institute
13	Matt Schlobohm	Maine AFL-CIO
14	Eric Venturini	Wild Blueberry Commission of Maine
15	Julie Rosenbach	Sustainability Director, City of South
		Portland
16	Sean Mahoney	Conservation Law Foundation
17	Brad Sawyer	Maine Rural Water Association
19	Tim Wade	Maine Water Environment Association
20	Jim Cohen	Verrill Dana
21	Stephen Cox	Kennebunk, Kennebunkport & Wells
	1	Water District/Maine Water Utilities
		Association
22	Bill Bell	Maine Pellet Fuels Association
12:15	Adjourn	