





Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 12:14 AM

Eliot, Kittery, Ogunquit, South Berwick, York

### Senate District 2

Acton, Berwick, Lebanon, Newfield, North Berwick, Shapleigh, Wells

### Senate District 3

Biddeford, Kennebunk, Kennebunkport

## Senate District 4

Alfred, Arundel, Hollis, Lyman, Sanford

## Senate District 5

Buxton, Dayton, Old Orchard Beach, Saco

# Senate District 6

## Cumberland

Baldwin, Casco, Naples, Sebago, Standish

## York

Cornish, Limerick, Limington, Parsonsfield, Waterboro

# Senate District 7

Westbrook, Part of Scarborough

#### Senate District 8

Cape Elizabeth, South Portland, part of Scarborough

## Senate District 9

Gorham, Windham, part of Gray

#### Senate District 10

In Portland

#### **VOTING PRECINCTS:**

Portland Precinct 1-1, Portland Precinct 1-3, Portland Precinct 2-1, Portland Precinct 2-2, Portland Precinct 3-1, In Voting Precinct: Portland Precinct 3-2, in Portland Precinct 3-2

Falmouth, Long Island

Portland

VOTING PRECINCTS:

Portland Precinct 4-1, Portland Precinct 4-2, Portland Precinct 5-1, Portland Precinct 5-2

Portland Precinct 3-2, in Portland Precinct 3-2

## Senate District 12

Chebeague Island, Cumberland, Frye Island, New Gloucester, North Yarmouth, Raymond, Yarmouth, part of Gray

## Senate District 13

Brunswick, Freeport, Harpswell, Pownal, West Bath

## Senate District 14

Litchfield, Arrowsic, Bath, Bowdoin, Bowdoinham, Georgetown, Perkins UT, Phippsburg, Richmond, Topsham, Woolwich

### Senate District 15

Auburn, Durham, Mechanic Falls, Poland

#### Senate District 16

Lewiston

#### Senate District 17

Greene, Leeds, Lisbon, Livermore, Livermore Falls, Minot, Sabattus, Turner, Wales, Fayette, Wayne

# Senate District 18

Bridgton, Harrison, Brownfield, Denmark, Fryeburg, Hebron, Hiram, Lovell, Norway, Otisfield, Oxford, Paris , Porter town, Stoneham, Stow, Sweden, Waterford

#### Senate District 19

# **Franklin County**

Carrabassett Valley, Carthage, Coplin plantation, Dallas plantation, East Central Franklin UT, Eustis, Jay, Kingfield, North Franklin UT, Phillips, Rangeley, Rangeley plantation, Sandy River plantation, South Franklin UT, Weld, West Central Franklin UT, Wyman UT

# **Oxford County**

Andover, Bethel, Buckfield, Byron, Canton, Dixfield, Gilead, Greenwood tow, Hanover town, Hartford town, Lincoln plantation, Magalloway plantation, Mexico town, Milton UT, Newry, North Oxford UT, Peru, Roxbury, Rumford, South Oxford UT, Sumner town, Upton town, West Paris, Woodstock town

# Senate District 20

# **Franklin County**

Avon, Chesterville, Farmington, Industry, New Sharon, New Vineyard, Strong, Temple, Wilton

# Penobscot

Corinna, Dexter, Exeter, Garland

## **Somerset County**

Anson, Athens, Bingham, Brighton plantation, Cambridge, Caratunk, Central Somerset UT, Dennistown plantation, Embden, Harmony, Highland plantation, Jackman, Mercer, Moose River, Moscow, New Portland, Northeast Somerset UT, Northwest Somerset UT, Pleasant Ridge plantation, Ripley, St. Albans, Seboomook Lake UT, Solon, Starks, The Forks plantation, West Forks plantation

# Senate District 21

#### **Penobscot County**

Newport, Plymouth

#### **Somerset County**

Canaan town, Cornville town, Detroit town, Fairfield town, Hartland town, Madison town, Norridgewock town, Palmyra town, Pittsfield town, Skowhegan town, Smithfield town

# Senate District 22

Albion, Benton, Clinton, Oakland, Unity UT, Waterville, Winslow

#### Senate District 23

Farmingdale, Gardiner, Hallowell, Manchester, Monmouth, Mount Vernon, Pittston, Randolph, Readfield, Rome, Vienna, West Gardiner, Winthrop

#### Senate District 24

Augusta, Belgrade, Chelsea, China, Sidney, Vassalboro

All of Lincoln County

## **Kennebec County**

Windsor

## Senate District 26

Appleton, Camden, Criehaven UT, Cushing, Friendship, Hope, Matinicus Isle plantation, Muscle Ridge Islands UT, Owls Head, Rockland, Rockport, St. George, South Thomaston, Thomaston, Union, Warren, Washington

## Senate District 27

All of Waldo County

## Senate District 28

Carmel, Corinth, Dixmont, Etna, Glenburn, Hampden, Hudson, Kenduskeag, Levant, Newburgh, Orono, Stetson

## Senate District 29

Bangor, Hermon

## Senate District 30

#### Hancock County

Bucksport, Castine, Dedham, Orland, Otis, Penobscot, Verona Island

#### **Penobscot County**

Bradley, Brewer, Clifton, East Central Penobscot UT, Eddington, Holden, Milford, Orrington, Veazie

#### Senate District 31

#### **Hancock County**

Bar Harbor, Blue Hill, Brooklin, Brooksville, Central Hancock UT, Cranberry Isles, Deer Isle, Ellsworth, Frenchboro, Hancock, Lamoine, Marshall Island UT, Mount Desert, Sedgwick, Southwest Harbor, Stonington, Surry, Swans Island, Tremont, Trenton

# **Knox County**

Isle au Haut, North Haven, Vinalhaven

## **Hancock County**

Amherst, Aurora, Eastbrook, East Hancock UT, Franklin, Gouldsboro, Great Pond, Mariaville, Northwest Hancock UT, Osborn, Sorrento, Sullivan, Waltham, Winter Harbor

## All of Washington County

#### Senate District 33

All of Piscataquis County

#### **Penobscot County**

Southern End of Unorganized Territory of North Penobscot

Towns of: Seboeis, Maxfield, Chester, Lincoln, Howland, Endfield, Burlington Lowell, Passadumkeag, Edinburg, Lagrange, Bradford, Charleston, Argyle Township, Alton, Greenbush, Old Town, Indian Island

#### Senate District 34

#### **Penobscot County**

Northern Part of Unorganized Territory of North Penobscot

Millinocket, East Millinocket, Medway, Patten, Mt. Chase, Staceyville, Woodville, Mattawmekeag, Kingman Township, Drew plantation, Winn, Webster Plantation, Prentiss Township, Lee, Springfield, Carroll Plantation, Twombly Ridge UT, Lakeville, Whitney Township

#### **Aroostook County**

South Aroostook, Macwahoc Plantation, Reed Plantation, Glenwood Plantation, Haynesville, Bancroft Township. Weston, Orient, Amity, Moro Plantation, Hersey, Crystal, Sherman, Merrill, Dyer Brook, Island Falls, Smyrna, Oakfield, Hammond, Ludlow, New Limerick, Lunnius, Hodgdon, Houlton, Littleton, Monticello, Bridgewater, Blaine, Mars Hill, Westfield, Chapman, Presque Isle, Unorganized Territory of Central Aroostook

## Senate District 35

Oxbow Township, Masardis, Ashland, Garfield Plantation, Nashville Plantation, Portage Lake, Unorganizaed Terrority of Northwest Aroostook, Winterville Plantation, Eagle Lake, Wallagrass, New Canada, Fort Kent, St. John Plantation, St. Francis Plantation, Allagash, Frenchville, St. Agatha, Madawaska, Grand Isle, Van Buren, Hamlin, Cyr Plantation, Stockholm, Unorganized Territory Square Lake, Westmanland, Perham, Wade, Castle Hill, New Sweden, Woodland, Washburn, Mapleton, Connor Township, Caribou, Caswell, Limestone, Fort Fairfield, Easton