Criminal Records Review Committee

Resolve 2021, 121

Membership List

Name	Representation
Senator Donna Bailey – Chair	Member of the Senate, appointed by the President of the Senate
Representative Rachel Talbot Ross – Chair	Member of the House, appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives
Senator Kimberley Rosen	Member of the Senate, appointed by the President of the Senate
Representative Richard Pickett	Member of the House, appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives
Courtney Allen	Representative of a substance use disorder treatment or recovery community
Foster Bates	Representative of a civil rights organization whose primary mission includes the advancement of racial justice
Frank D'Alessandro	Representative of an organization whose primary mission is to address issues related to poverty
Samantha Hogan	Representative of newspaper and other press interests
Peter Lehman	Representative of an adult and juvenile prisoners' rights organization
Andrea Mancuso	Representative of a statewide nonprofit organization whose mission includes advocating for victims and survivors of domestic violence
Barbara Taylor	Representative of an organization that provides legal assistance on immigration
Marissa Bodnar	Representative of broadcasting interests
Dee Clarke	Representative of a nonprofit organization whose primary mission is to advocate for victims and survivors of sexual exploitation and sex trafficking
Emma Halas-O'Connor	Representative of an organization that provides free civil legal assistance to citizens of the State with low incomes
Michael Kebede	Representative of a civil liberties organization whose primary mission is the protection of civil liberties
Hannah Longley	Representative of a mental health advocacy organization

Judith Meyer	Representative of a public records access advocacy organization
Elizabeth Ward Saxl	Representative of a statewide nonprofit organization whose mission includes advocating for victims and survivors of sexual assault
Jill Ward	Representative of an organization involved in advocating for juvenile justice reform
Honorable Brent Davis	Chief Justice of the Supreme Judicial Court to designate a member of the judicial branch to serve as a member
Laura Yustak, Esq.	Attorney General or Attorney General's designee
Scott Landry	Commissioner of Dept. of Corrections or commissioner's designee
John Feeney	Commissioner of Dept. of Health and Human Services or commissioner's designee
Matthew Ruel	Commissioner of Dept. of Public Safety or commissioner's designee
Rep. Thomas Harnett	Chair of the Right to Know Advisory Committee or chair's designee
Chief Jared Mills	President Maine Chiefs of Police Association or president's designee
District Attorney Jonathan Sahrbeck	President of the Maine Prosecutors Association or the president's designee
Matthew Morgan, Esq	President of the Maine Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers or the president's designee
Sheriff Robert Young	President Maine Sheriffs' Association or president's designee