Blue Ribbon Commission To Study Emergency Medical Services in the State Public Law 2021, Ch. 749

Membership List

Name	Representation
Senator Chip Curry (Chair)	Member of the Senate
Representative Rachel Talbot Ross (Chair)	Member of the House of Representatives
Senator Bradlee Farrin	Member of the Senate
Representative Suzanne Salisbury	Member of the House of Representatives
Representative Richard Mason	Member of the House of Representatives
Representative Tim Theriault	Member of the House of Representatives
Christopher Baker	Member who is employed or volunteers in the field of emergency medical services and represents a community of 10,000 residents or more
Scott Dow	Member who is employed or volunteers in the field of emergency medical services and represents a community of fewer than 10,000 residents
Kevin McGinnis	Member representing a statewide association of emergency medical services providers
Richard Petrie	Member representing a private, for-profit ambulance service
Melissa Dow-Doane	Member representing a statewide association of municipalities
Brad Morris	Member representing a tribal emergency medical service
Katelyn Damon	Member representing a volunteer emergency medical service
Carrie Kipfer	Member representing a county government
Joe Kellner	Member representing a statewide association of hospitals
Dr. Lisa Letourneau	Commissioner of Health and Human Services or the commissioner's designee
Sam Hurley	Director of Maine Emergency Medical Services within the Department of Public Safety or the director's designee