## Commission to Develop a Paid Family and Medical Leave Benefits Program

## Resolve 2021, chapter 635, Part KK

## **Membership List**

Name	Representation
Senator Matthea E.L. Daughtry – Chair	Member of the Senate, appointed by the President of the Senate
Representative Kristen Cloutier – Chair	Member of the House, appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives
Senator Kimberley C. Rosen	Member of the Senate, appointed by the President of the Senate
Representative Paul A. Stearns	Member of the House, appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives
Wendy Estabrook	Representing an employer with more than 50 employees
John Leavitt	Member with expertise in issues affecting labor and independent contractors
Sarah Brydon	Member with expertise in issues related to family and medical leave benefits
Emily Ingwersen	Representing an employer with 50 or fewer employees
Charlie Mitchell	Representing an employer in the hospitality industry
Barbara Crowley MD	Member with expertise in issues affecting maternity and postpartum care
Bonita Usher	Member with expertise in issues affecting elder care
Laura Fortman	Commissioner of the Department of Labor or the Commissioner's designee